Skip to main content
Murray Hall Images

Graduate Students

M. Hossein
Eybposh

  hebi@live.unc.edu
  Kenan Laboratories 7th Floor

Anna
Fraser

  afraser8@live.unc.edu
  Murray Hall 1131

Yuan
Gao

  yuan.gao@unc.edu
  Murray Hall 1131

Kyle
Riker

  
  

Peter
Rudd

  pnr@live.unc.edu
  Murray Hall 1124

Stephanie
Samson

  ssamson@live.unc.edu
  Murray Hall 1124

Ian
Seim

  iseim@live.unc.edu
   1116E Bioinformatics Building

Wenzheng
Shi

  swz18@live.unc.edu
  Caudill Laboratories 158

Derrek
Spronk

  spronk@live.unc.edu
  Murray Hall 1128

Qishun
Tang

  qishun@live.unc.edu
  Caudill Laboratories 154

Mengru
Wang

  wangmr@live.unc.edu
  Kenan Laboratories

Shuang
Xu

  shuangxu@live.unc.edu
  Kenan Laboratories

Liang
Zhao

  liang.zhao@unc.edu
  Murray Hall 1124

Xiaowei
Zhong

  xiaowei1@live.unc.edu
  Kenan Laboratories