Skip to main content
Murray Hall Images

Graduate Students

Changjia
Cai

  changjia@live.unc.edu
   Pegard Labs

Vincent
Curtis

  tmcurtis291@unc.edu
   Pegard Lab

Maggie
Daly

  mldaly@live.unc.edu
   Freeman Lab

Maria
Furukawa

  mfuruk@unc.edu
   Dingemans Lab

Yuan
Gao

  yuan.gao@unc.edu
   Freeman Labs

Hangyu
Gu

  hangyugu@live.unc.edu
   Huang Labs

Matthew
Hart

  matthart@ad.unc.edu
   Tropsha Lab

Kameryn
Hinton

  yvonnek@ad.unc.edu
   Freeman Lab

Haoyang
Jiao

  haoyang@live.unc.edu
   Huang Labs

Stephen
Klawa

  sklawa@live.unc.edu
   Freeman Lab

Jinhyun
Lee

  jlee628@unc.edu
   Klotsa Lab

Hyunjung
Lee

  jeong96@ad.unc.edu
   Cahoon Lab

Mingze
Li

  mingzeli@unc.edu
   Huang Labs

Yihan
Liu

  y1hliu@unc.edu
   Bai Labs

Siyuan
Liu

  Siyuan.Liu@unc.edu
   W. You Lab

Viviana
Londono Calderon

  vilonca@unc.edu
   Superfine Labs

John
Migliore

  jmigs@email.unc.edu
   Dingemans Lab

Mahsa
Mofidi

  mahsa@email.unc.edu
   Nazockdast Labs

Tailei
Qi

  taileiqi@unc.edu
   Yan Labs

Kyle
Riker

  kyle_riker@med.unc.edu
   Freeman Lab

Peter
Rudd

  pnr@live.unc.edu
   Lopez Lab

Wenzheng
Shi

  swz18@live.unc.edu
   Nazockdast Labs

Xiaoqiang
Shi

  xqshi@unc.edu
   Huang Lab

Quincy
Snyder

  quincyks@live.unc.edu
   Freeman Lab

Mengru
Wang

  wangmr@live.unc.edu
   Huang Labs

Yihang
Wang

  yihang98@ad.unc.edu
   Bai Labs

Anzhou
Wen

  awen@unc.edu
   Yan Labs

Allen
Wood

  Wooda98@live.unc.edu
   Huang Labs

Wanrong
Xie

  Wanrong.Xie@unc.edu
   Bai Labs

Shuang
Xu

  shuangxu@live.unc.edu
   J. Lu Lab

Liang
Zhao

  liang.zhao@unc.edu
   Huang Labs

Chenxuguang
Zhu

  cxgzhu@unc.edu
   Huang Labs