Skip to main content
Murray Hall Images

Our Staff

Renee Ellis
Accounting Technician

Melissa Gammon
APS / CHANL Administrative Associate
  Chapman Hall 334

Kyle Glochick
BeAM Administrative Assistant
  Kenan B928

Heidi Harkins
Associate Chair of Departmental Initiatives
  Caudill Laboratories 155

Megan Morin
KEEN Program Coordinator
  Kenan B928

Rachel Ram
Graduate Assistant

Le To
Student Services Manager
  Murray Hall 1126

Ian VonWald
Grants and Research Coordinator
  (989) 708-9696