Skip to main content
Murray Hall Images

Our Staff

Melissa Gammon
APS / CHANL Administrative Associate
  919-445-4748
  mkgammon@email.UNC.edu
  Chapman Hall 334

Kyle Glochick
BeAM Administrative Assistant
  919-355-6525
  kyle@beam.unc.edu
  Kenan B928

Julia Green
Department Manager
  919-843-9334
  green@unc.edu
  Kenan B928

Heidi Harkins
Associate Chair of Departmental Initiatives
  919-843-4040
  hharkins@email.unc.edu
  Caudill Laboratories 155

Megan Morin
KEEN Program Coordinator
  919-843-3016
  mpmorin@email.unc.edu
  Kenan B928

Le To
Graduate Program Coordinator
  919-843-5150
  lepto@email.unc.edu
  Murray Hall 1126

Maddie Valier
Graduate Assistant
  000-000-0000
  mvalier@live.unc.edu
  Caudill 153