Skip to main content
Murray Hall Images

Our Staff

Renee Ellis
Accounting Technician
  
  rbellis@email.unc.edu
   

Melissa Gammon
APS / CHANL Administrative Associate
  919-445-4748
  mkgammon@email.UNC.edu
  Chapman Hall 334

Kyle Glochick
BeAM Administrative Assistant
  919-355-6525
  kyle@beam.unc.edu
  Kenan B928

Heidi Harkins
Associate Chair of Departmental Initiatives
  919-843-4040
  hharkins@email.unc.edu
  Caudill Laboratories 155

Megan Morin
KEEN Program Coordinator
  919-843-3016
  mpmorin@email.unc.edu
  Kenan B928

Rachel Ram
Graduate Assistant
  
  rachel_ram@unc.edu
   

Le To
Student Services Manager
  919-843-5150
  lepto@email.unc.edu
  Murray Hall 1126

Ian VonWald
Grants and Research Coordinator
  (989) 708-9696
  vonwaldo@live.unc.edu