Skip to main content
Murray Hall Images

Postdocs

Kyoungwon Kyoungwon
Choi
  kwchoi@unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Christopher Christopher
Edelmaier
  cedelmaier@unc.edu
   Nazockdast Labs
Marise Marise
Garcia-Batlle
  
   Huang Labs
Tengyue Tengyue
Jian
  jianty@email.unc.edu
   Freeman Labs
Monika Monika
Kataria
  monika11@unc.edu
   Yan Labs
Sanghoon Sanghoon
Kim
  nanro@email.unc.edu
   Freeman Labs
Nengxu Nengxu
Li
  nengxuli@unc.edu
  
Arijit Arijit
Mahapatra
  arijit@unc.edu
   Nazockdast Labs
Hong Hong
Nguyen
  hongnt@email.unc.edu
   Klotsa Lab
Zhifang Zhifang
Shi
  zshi@unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Bhausaheb Bhausaheb
Tawade
  bvtawade@email.unc.edu
   Dingemans Lab
Jiantao Jiantao
Wang
  jwang8@unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Guang Guang
Yang
  guang1@email.unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Lin Lin
Zhang
  lzhang2@unc.edu
   Bai Labs
Hengkai Hengkai
Zhang
  hengkai@email.unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Xinwen Xinwen
Zhang
  
  
Ying Ying
Zhou
  yingzhou@unc.edu
   Huang Labs