Skip to main content
Murray Hall Images

Postdocs

Christopher Christopher
Edelmaier
  cedelmaier@unc.edu
   Nazockdast Labs
Chengbin Chengbin
Fei
  chengbin@email.unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Tengyue Tengyue
Jian
  jianty@email.unc.edu
   Freeman Labs
Monika Monika
Kataria
  monika11@unc.edu
   Yan Labs
Sanghoon Sanghoon
Kim
  nanro@email.unc.edu
   Freeman Labs
Moslem Moslem
Moradi
  mmoradi@unc.edu
   Nazockdast Labs
Hong Hong
Nguyen
  hongnt@email.unc.edu
   Klotsa Lab
Zhenyi Zhenyi
Ni
  zhenyi@email.unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Prem Prem
Rana
  prem.rana@unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Zhifang Zhifang
Shi
  zshi@unc.edu
  
Bhausaheb Bhausaheb
Tawade
  bvtawade@email.unc.edu
  
Aslam Aslam
Uddin
  maud222@ad.unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Jiantao Jiantao
Wang
  jwang8@unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Wenzhan Wenzhan
Xu
  wenzx@unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Guang Guang
Yang
  guang1@email.unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Lin Lin
Zhang
  lzhang2@unc.edu
   Bai Labs
Hengkai Hengkai
Zhang
  hengkai@email.unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Ying Ying
Zhou
  yingzhou@unc.edu
   Huang Labs