Skip to main content
Murray Hall Images

Postdocs

Nicholas Nicholas
Caira
  ncaira@email.unc.edu
  Kenan Laboratories 7th Floor
Bo Bo
Chen
  bochen@unc.edu
  Murray Hall 1132
Shangshang Shangshang
Chen
  schenau@email.unc.edu
  Kenan Laboratories B830
Matthew Matthew
Davenport
  
  
Gabrielle Gabrielle
Esposito
  labgab@email.unc.edu
  Murray Hall 1131
Chengbin Chengbin
Fei
  chengbin@email.unc.edu
  
Tengyue Tengyue
Jian
  jianty@email.unc.edu
  Murray Hall 1124
Qi Qi
Jiang
  qiqi666@email.unc.edu
  Murray Hall 22Z1
Moslem Moslem
Moradi
  mmoradi@unc.edu
  
Fan Fan
Nan
  fan6@email.unc.edu
  
Hong Hong
Nguyen
  hongnt@email.unc.edu
  Murray Hall 2119
Zhenyi Zhenyi
Ni
  zhenyi@email.unc.edu
  
Shreya Shreya
Roy Choudhury
  shreyarc@email.unc.edu
  
Aslam Aslam
Uddin
  
  
Guang Guang
Yang
  guang1@email.unc.edu
  
Zhenhua Zhenhua
Yu
  zhyuxz@email.unc.edu
  Murray Hall 1129
Lin Lin
Zhang
  
  
Ying Ying
Zhou
  yingzhou@unc.edu