Skip to main content
Murray Hall Images

Postdocs

Maggie
Maggie
Daly
  mldaly@live.unc.edu
   Freeman Labs
Naresh
Naresh
Dhanasekar
  nndhanas1@unc.edu
   Freeman Labs
Chengbin
Chengbin
Fei
  chengbin@email.unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Antonio
Antonio
Florido Torres
  aflorido@email.unc.edu
   Pegard Labs
Ravi
Ravi
Gautam
  raving@ad.unc.edu
   Klotsa Lab
Huanxin
Huanxin
Guo
  ghx96527@unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Ayemeh
Ayemeh
Hashkavayi
  bagheri@unc.edu
   Freeman Labs
Sanghoon
Sanghoon
Kim
  nanro@email.unc.edu
   Freeman Labs
Tulja Bhavani
Tulja Bhavani
Korukonda
  tulja058@unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Kihyun
Kihyun
Lee
  kihlee@ad.unc.edu
   Bai Labs
Kun
Kun
Liang
  liangkun@unc.edu
   Bai Labs
He
He
Liu
  
   Huang Labs
Mark
Mark
Nosiglia
  nosiglia@unc.edu
   Dingemans Lab
Thavanel
Thavanel
Ranjangam
  thanavel@unc.edu
   Freeman Labs
Joshua
Joshua
Rutsohn
  jrutsohn@live.unc.edu
   Pegard Labs
Geronimo
Geronimo
Velazquez-Hernandez
  leon_velazquez@med.unc.edu
   Pegard Labs
Mahendra
Mahendra
Wagh
  
   Freeman Labs
Haoliang
Haoliang
Wang
  haoliang@unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Jian
Jian
Wang
  
   Huang Labs
Shaojie
Shaojie
Wang
  sjiew@unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Yizhang
Yizhang
Wu
  yizhwu@unc.edu
   Bai Labs
Yuqian
Yuqian
Yang
  
   Huang Labs
Lin
Lin
Zhang
  lzhang2@unc.edu
   Bai Labs
Yuqin
Yuqin
Zou
  
   Huang Labs