Skip to main content
Murray Hall Images

Postdocs

Angika Angika
Bulbul
  abulbul@unc.edu
   Pégard Labs
Matthew Matthew
Davenport
  
   Huang Labs
Christopher Christopher
Edelmaier
  cedelmaier@unc.edu
   Nazockdast Labs
Gabrielle Gabrielle
Esposito
  labgab@email.unc.edu
   Dingemans Labs
Chengbin Chengbin
Fei
  chengbin@email.unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Krishnamurthy Krishnamurthy
Janakiraman
  jkrishna@med.unc.edu
   Freeman Labs
Tengyue Tengyue
Jian
  jianty@email.unc.edu
   Freeman Labs
Monika Monika
Kataria
  
   Yan Labs
Sanghoon Sanghoon
Kim
  nanro@email.unc.edu
   Freeman Labs
Moslem Moslem
Moradi
  mmoradi@unc.edu
   Nazockdast Labs
Hong Hong
Nguyen
  hongnt@email.unc.edu
   Klotsa Lab
Zhenyi Zhenyi
Ni
  zhenyi@email.unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Kengo Kengo
Nishi
  knishi@unc.edu
   Freeman Labs
Prem Prem
Rana
  prem.rana@unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Zhifang Zhifang
Shi
  zshi@unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Aslam Aslam
Uddin
  maud222@ad.unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Jiantao Jiantao
Wang
  jwang8@unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Xun Xun
Xiao
  xunxiao@live.unc.edu
   Bai Labs
Wenzhan Wenzhan
Xu
  
   Huang Labs
Guang Guang
Yang
  guang1@email.unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Zhenhua Zhenhua
Yu
  zhyuxz@email.unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Lin Lin
Zhang
  
   Bai Labs
Hengkai Hengkai
Zhang
  
   Huang Labs
Ying Ying
Zhou
  yingzhou@unc.edu
   Huang Labs