Skip to main content
Murray Hall Images

Postdocs

Maggie
Maggie
Daly
  mldaly@live.unc.edu
   Freeman Labs
Naresh
Naresh
Dhanasekar
  
   Freeman Labs
Chengbin
Chengbin
Fei
  chengbin@email.unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Antonio
Antonio
Florido Torres
  aflorido@email.unc.edu
   Pegard Labs
Huanxin
Huanxin
Guo
  
   Huang Labs
Ayemeh
Ayemeh
Hashkavayi
  bagheri@unc.edu
   Freeman Labs
Sanghoon
Sanghoon
Kim
  nanro@email.unc.edu
   Freeman Labs
Hongki
Hongki
Kim
  hongki@unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Tulja Bhavani
Tulja Bhavani
Korukonda
  tulja058@unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Kun
Kun
Liang
  
   Bai Labs
Mark
Mark
Nosiglia
  nosiglia@unc.edu
   Dingemans Lab
Thavanel
Thavanel
Ranjangam
  thanavel@unc.edu
   Freeman Labs
Joshua
Joshua
Rutsohn
  jrutsohn@live.unc.edu
   Pegard Labs
Zhifang
Zhifang
Shi
  zshi@unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Geronimo
Geronimo
Velazquez-Hernandez
  leon_velazquez@med.unc.edu
   Pegard Labs
Shaojie
Shaojie
Wang
  sjiew@unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Yizhang
Yizhang
Wu
  yizhwu@unc.edu
   Bai Labs
Lin
Lin
Zhang
  lzhang2@unc.edu
   Bai Labs
Hengkai
Hengkai
Zhang
  hengkai@email.unc.edu
   Huang Labs
Yuqin
Yuqin
Zou
  
   Huang Labs